-A A +A

Library Hours

ODTÜ Library is open from 8:45 to 23:30 on weekdays, from 9:00 to 23:30  on weekends, except the below dates.

    Date Status
New Year’s Eve   31 December 2016 Saturday 09.00-19.00
New Year 1 day 01 January 2017 Sunday Closed
Semester Holiday   21 January-15 Feburary 2017 Weekdays 8.45-17.15 Weekend 9.00-23.30
National Sovereignty and Children's Day 1 day 23 April 2017 Sunday 09.00-23.30
Labor and Solidarity Day 1 day 1 May 2017 Monday 09.00-23.30
Commemoration of Atatürk Youth and Sports Day 1 day 19 May 2017 Friday 09.00-23.30
Summer Holiday   12-30 June 2017 Weekdays 8.45-17.15 Weekend 09.00-23.30
Ramadan Holiday’s Eve 1 day 24 June 2017 Saturday 09.00-19.00
Ramadan Holiday  1st day 25 June 2017 Sunday Closed
Ramadan Holiday 2nd day 26 June 2017 Monday 09.00-23.30
Ramadan Holiday 3rd day 27 June 2017 Tuesday 09.00-23.30
Summer Semester   03 July - 11 August 2017 Weekdays 8.45-23.30 Weekend 09.00-23.30
Democracy and National Unity Day 1 day 15 July 2017 Saturday 09.00-23.30
Summer Holiday   14 August - 02 October 2017 Weekdays 8.45-17.15 Weekend 09.00-23.30
Victory Day 1 day 30 August 2017 Wednesday 09.00-23.30
Religious Holiday’s Eve 1 day 31 August 2017 Thursday 09.00-19.00
Religious Holiday 1st day 01 September 2017 Friday Closed
Religious Holiday 2nd day 02 September 2017 Saturday 09.00-23.30
Religious Holiday 3rd day 03 September 2017 Sunday 09.00-23.30
Religious Holiday 4th day 04 September 2017 Monday 09.00-23.30
Republic Day’s Eve   28 October 2017 Saturday 09.00-23.30
Republic Day 1 day 29 October 2017 Sunday 09.00-23.30

Reserve hall is open 24 hours in weekdays. (Hall is cleaning between 07:30-08:45)